Linux HOWTO


Благодарности


Здесь собрана информация со многих источников. Спасибо всем перечисленным ниже за прямой и косвенный вклад:

Rob Riggs <rob@DevilsThumb.com>

S. Coffin <scoffin@netcom.com>

Viktor Przebinda <viktor@CRYSTAL.MATH.ou.edu>

Roelof Osinga <roelof@eboa.com>

Kyle Hasselbacher <kyle@carefree.quux.soltec.net>

"David S. Jackson" <dsj@dsj.net>

"Todd G. Ruskell" <ruskell@boulder.nist.gov>

Rogier Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>




Начало  Назад